Staus Table

redirect

Friday, April 10, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: April 9, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : April 9, 2020 22:00 IDT

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: April 8, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : April 8, 2020 22:00 IDT

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: April 7, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : April 7, 2020 22:00 IDT

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: April 6, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : April 6, 2020 22:00 IDT

Monday, April 6, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: April 5, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : April 5, 2020 22:00 IDT

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: April 4, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : April 4, 2020 22:00 IDT

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: April 3, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : April 3, 2020 22:00 IDT

Friday, April 3, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: April 2, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : April 2, 2020 22:00 IDT

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: April 1, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : April 1, 2020 22:00 IDT

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 31, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 31, 2020 22:00 IDT

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 30, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 30, 2020 22:00 IDT

Monday, March 30, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 29, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 29, 2020 22:00 IDT

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 28, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 28, 2020 22:00 IDT

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 27, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 27, 2020 22:00 IDT

Friday, March 27, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 26, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 26, 2020 22:00 IDT

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 25, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 25, 2020 22:00 IDT

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 24, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 24, 2020 22:00 IDT

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 23, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 23, 2020 22:00 IDT

Monday, March 23, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 22, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 22, 2020 22:00 IDT

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: March 21, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : March 21, 2020 22:00 IDT