Staus Table

redirect

Monday, July 6, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 5, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 5, 2020 22:00 IDT

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 4, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 4, 2020 22:00 IDT

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 3, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 3, 2020 22:00 IDT

Friday, July 3, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 2, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 2, 2020 22:00 IDT

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 1, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 1, 2020 22:00 IDT

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 30, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 30, 2020 22:00 IDT

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 29, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 29, 2020 22:00 IDT

Monday, June 29, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 28, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 28, 2020 22:00 IDT

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 27, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 27, 2020 22:00 IDT

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 26, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 26, 2020 22:00 IDT

Friday, June 26, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 25, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 25, 2020 22:00 IDT

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 24, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 24, 2020 22:00 IDT

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 23, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 23, 2020 22:00 IDT

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 22, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 22, 2020 22:00 IDT

Monday, June 22, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 21, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 21, 2020 22:00 IDT

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 20, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 20, 2020 22:00 IDT

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 19, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 19, 2020 22:00 IDT

Friday, June 19, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 18, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 18, 2020 22:00 IDT

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 17, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 17, 2020 22:00 IDT

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: June 16, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : June 16, 2020 22:00 IDT