Staus Table

redirect

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: August 10, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : August 10, 2020 22:00 IDT

Monday, August 10, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: August 9, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : August 9, 2020 22:00 IDT

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: August 7, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : August 7, 2020 22:00 IDT

Friday, August 7, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: August 6, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : August 6, 2020 22:00 IDT

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: August 5, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : August 5, 2020 22:00 IDT

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: August 4, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : August 4, 2020 22:00 IDT

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: August 3, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : August 3, 2020 22:00 IDT

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: August 1, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : August 1, 2020 22:00 IDT

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 31, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 31, 2020 22:00 IDT

Friday, July 31, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 30, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 30, 2020 22:00 IDT

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 29, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 29, 2020 22:00 IDT

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 28, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 28, 2020 22:00 IDT

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 27, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 27, 2020 22:00 IDT

Monday, July 27, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 26, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 26, 2020 22:00 IDT

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 25, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 25, 2020 22:00 IDT

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 24, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 24, 2020 22:00 IDT

Friday, July 24, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 23, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 23, 2020 22:00 IDT

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 22, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 22, 2020 22:00 IDT

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 21, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 21, 2020 22:00 IDT

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Israeli map tiles were successfully updated to: July 20, 2020 22:00 IDT

Map tiles in the Israeli server have been updated with map edits up to : July 20, 2020 22:00 IDT